Director
Marcelo Bergman, PhD mbergman@untref.edu.ar

Investigadores

Investigadora
Ana Safranoff asafranoff@untref.edu.ar
Investigadora
Carolina Tripodi ctripodi@untref.edu.ar
Investigadora
Antonella Tiravassi atiravassi@untref.edu.ar
Investigadora
Carolina Bologna cbologna@untref.edu.ar
Investigador
Rodolfo Sarsfield rsarsfield@untref.edu.ar

Investigadores asociados

Investigador asociado
Gustavo Fondevila gustavo.fondevila@cide.edu
Investigador asociado
Carlos Vilalta carlos.vilalta@cide.edu